All of our servers will automatically temporarily block you from any service you attempt to log into and fail several times. The duration of the block is 30 minutes and each service has it's own limit on failed login attempts. We have the servers set up this way for your security - if somebody tries to guess your password, they won't get many chances to get it right.
Should you forget your password to any of your services, you can easily reset them by following the directions found in this knowledgebase article: I lost or forgot my cPanel or WHM password, how can I reset it?
If you become blocked 2 times within 2 hours you will be permanently blocked and you will be required to submit a support ticket to be unblocked.